MOAC
Executives


General Chatchai Sarikulya
General Chatchai Sarikulya
Position : Minister of Agriculture and Cooperatives, Thailand
Telephone : 0-2281-9030,0-2281-5955 # 368,254
Fax : 0-2282-4266
E-mail : chatchai@moac.go.th
 
Mr. Theeraphat Prayurasiddhi
Mr. Theeraphat Prayurasiddhi
Position : Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives
Telephone : 0-2281-0858,0-2280-2887,0-2281-5955 # 206,259,349
Fax : 0-2280-1514,0-2281-3513
E-mail : theerapat@moac.go.th
 
Mrs. Borisuti Premprapan
Mrs. Borisuti Premprapan
Position . Deputy Permanent Secretary
Telephone : 0-2282-2777, 0-2281-5955 # 107
Fax : 0-2282-1598
E-mail : borisuti@moac.go.th
 
Mr. Lertviroj Kowattana
Mr. Lertviroj Kowattana
Position : Deputy Permanent Secretary
Telephone. 0-2282-1696, 0-2281-5955 # 227
Fax. 0-2281-0370
E-mail : lertviroj@moac.go.th
 
Mr. Sakchai Sriboonsue
Mr. Sakchai Sriboonsue
Position : Deputy Permanent Secretary
Tel : 0-2629-9064, 0-2281-5955 # 152
Fax : 0-2281-8433
E-mail : sakchais@opsmoac.go.th
 
Mr. Opat Klanbut
Mr. Opat Klanbut
Position : Deputy Permanent Secretary
Telephone : 0-2281-8580, 0-2281-5955 # 311
Fax : 02-280-5695
E-mail : opat@moac.go.th
 
Mr.Rattana Sawamichai
Mr.Rattana Sawamichai
Position : Assistant to Permanent Secretary
Telephone : 0-2282-5254, 0-2281-5955 # 321
Fax : 0-2282-6103
E-mail : ratana@moac.go.th,ratana2563@gmail.com
 
Mr. Rapibhat Chandarasrivongs
Mr. Rapibhat Chandarasrivongs
Position : Assistant to Permanent Secretary
Telephone : 0-2281-5955 #242
Fax : 0-2629-9047
E-mail : rapibhat@moac.go.th

 

หน้า 1 2
Visitor number